Weekly Weigh-In #15

Another happy week!

In the words of my spirit animal, Iggy Azalea: “It feels so good getting what I want.”

I’m new to Iggy Azalea but, really, hearing “Fancy” was like my heart coming home. That girl is speaking my truths. Mm, preach.

Anyway, back to what you’re here to find out! THE NUMBERS.

Last Week: 165.5
This Week: 163.8
Loss This Week: 1.7
Loss Since January: 19.5

SO CLOSE TO TWENTY! Frustratingly close. Ah well, next week. Can’t be worried about it right now. Feeling too pleased.

Leave a Reply

