The Horror! The Horror!

Today, a truly terrible thing happened.

When I was getting ready to leave for work, I went to grab my smoothie from the fridge (I had made it last night). 

I shook it up a little since, yanno, greens can look pretty gnarly when they’re left to float in liquid.

To my ABSOLUTE HORROR, the spout on my bottle wasn’t closed.

And so, I coated my kitchen in a layer of what can only be described as “Green, seaweed filled vomit-substitute.”

I swear to you on all that is holy, it was the ugliest substance I have ever seen.

DO I REALLY DRINK THIS THING?

What I have seen, I can’t un-see.

Leave a Reply

